Sep 29
Tuesday

Next Events

Fri Oct 23 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Malpass Brothers

Need Tickets?

Friends of the Rylander Theatre

You Can Make A Donation Or Join The Friends!

Sumter Players

sumterplayerlogoAmericus' and Sumter County's Community Theatre!

Read more...

Moller Organ

Organ
The 1928 restored Moller theater pipe organ. It is one of only two theater pipe organs in Georgia theaters.

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Closed for New Year's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Forever Young by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
  • Monday 21 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Closed for Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
February 2019
  • Friday 08 February 2019 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Live From Americus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
  • Friday 15 February 2019 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    The Malpass Brothers by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
  • Friday 22 February 2019 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    The Very Hungry Caterpillar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kids Event
  • Sunday 24 February 2019 - Wednesday 06 March 2019
    Show in Rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 - Saturday 09 March 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Peter Pan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 02:30pm - 05:00pm
    Peter Pan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Friday 29 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
    Private Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event