Oct 25
Sunday

Friends of the Rylander Theatre

You Can Make A Donation Or Join The Friends!

Sumter Players

sumterplayerlogoAmericus' and Sumter County's Community Theatre!

Read more...

Moller Organ

Organ
The 1928 restored Moller theater pipe organ. It is one of only two theater pipe organs in Georgia theaters.

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019 - Wednesday 06 March 2019
    Show in Rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 - Saturday 09 March 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Peter Pan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 02:30pm - 05:00pm
    Peter Pan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
May 2019
  • Sunday 12 May 2019 - Wednesday 15 May 2019
    Show in Rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 - Saturday 18 May 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Southern Fried Funeral by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Sunday 19 May 2019 02:30pm - 05:00pm
    Southern Fried Funeral by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play