Sep 28
Monday

Friends of the Rylander Theatre

You Can Make A Donation Or Join The Friends!

Sumter Players

sumterplayerlogoAmericus' and Sumter County's Community Theatre!

Read more...

Moller Organ

Organ
The 1928 restored Moller theater pipe organ. It is one of only two theater pipe organs in Georgia theaters.

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
February 2018
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 - Wednesday 07 March 2018
    SHOW IN REHEARSAL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
May 2018
  • Sunday 06 May 2018 - Wednesday 09 May 2018
    SHOW IN REHEARSAL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Thursday 10 May 2018 - Saturday 12 May 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Crowns by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 02:30pm - 04:30pm
    Crowns by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rental Pending by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
September 2018
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 - Wednesday 03 October 2018
    Show in Rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
October 2018
  • Thursday 04 October 2018 - Saturday 06 October 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    She Kills Monsters by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Sunday 07 October 2018 02:30pm - 05:00pm
    She Kills Monsters by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
December 2018
  • Sunday 02 December 2018 - Wednesday 05 December 2018
    Show in Rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play
  • Friday 07 December 2018 - Saturday 08 December 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    The Best Christmas Pageant Ever by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Play